craftysuburbmomma

Easter Quiet Book Page

In For a Kiddo, Quiet Book, Sewing on April 7, 2012 at 3:53 pm

Happy Easter Everyone! I know I’m a day early but it’s never too early to celebrate!!

I have one more page to share with all of you. I thought since it was Easter weekend I should do something fun with the holiday. Overall it was a fairly easy page. Charlotte thinks it’s fun to “find” the eggs and laughs when she flips over the grass. I’m hoping to do more “hide-n-seek” pages; just waiting for inspiration!

 

” He is not here; he has risen, just as he said. Come and see the place where he lay.”    Matt 28:6
 

He is Risen! Happy Easter Everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

