craftysuburbmomma

Knit Bracelet

In Clothing, DIY, Jewelry on June 8, 2012 at 12:00 pm

Last year when I was looking for Christmas Ideas I stumbled on this tutorial. I loved the bracelets but decided that they were a bit young for the person I had in mind. I had some time at the end of spring and thought these would be fun for summer so I gave it a whirl!

The bracelets are really fun and easy to make. I can whip one up in no time. The problem now is we have a huge amount of these bracelets and Christmas is still a ways off. 🙂

Leave a Reply

