craftysuburbmomma

My New Inspiration

In DIY, Home Improvement, Projects Still To-Do on October 26, 2012 at 10:00 am

twogirlsbeingcrafty

I have been in a rut lately. Christmas is almost here and I am WAY behind in my Christmas gift making. I’ve had people suggest pinterest but I see too many duplicates and even if you just go through the “popular” stuff it’s not all craft so I still have to dig for inspiration.

I went through my sister’s craft and d.i.y. board and found a link to this wonderful website. There are hundreds of craft ideas and few repeats. There are also some hair tutorials spread throughout. I am 100% ok with that as I have long curly and most of the time, unruly hair. I am always needing inspiration for something that looks better than just a messy bun.

most favorited all-time | craftgawker

I hope you enjoy this site has much as I have! The creative wheels are a-turnin’!

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

