craftysuburbmomma

Honey or Maple Mocha

In Momma Must Have, Recipes on October 31, 2012 at 9:09 am

I found this amazing recipe in my reading. I love coffee and had to try it right away. I tried it with honey first and then with the maple syrup. I honestly don’t know which I like better! If you are wanting your coffee to froth up a bit mix it together with a small whisk. Also, if you don’t have an espresso machine, strong coffee works just as well. That’s how I’ve been making it for myself.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

