craftysuburbmomma

Quick Three Bean Chili

In Recipes on December 17, 2012 at 10:34 am

Chili was a staple in my house growing up. It’s something I’ve loved for years and hope that my girls love it just as much as I do. And since it’s the week before Christmas I figured that we all needed something quick and easy to prepare!

1 lb.  Ground Beef, cooked and drained

1 lg. can Pinto Beans

2 cans White Northern Beans

2 cans Chili Beans

1 1/2 T. Chili Powder

1 Yellow Onion, chopped

1 Beef Bullion Cube

1 6 oz. can of Tomato Paste

3 1/4 cups Water

Salt and Pepper to taste

Mix together and heat through. Serve with your favorite shredded cheese, sour cream, crackers or fritos. Enjoy!!

  1. That’s just what I need right now – and my dinner is slow cooking and has another couple of hours to go!

Leave a Reply

