craftysuburbmomma

What a week!

In Creative Fun on September 21, 2013 at 3:10 pm

I have been meaning to post because I’ve been able to try some amazing things this week. Alas, too much as been happening and I haven’t been able sit down at the computer and get all my thoughts in order. So be on the look out because here’s what’s coming:

– I tried a whole chicken in the crockpot. (Success!) And will have some recipes to share.

– I tried making my own puff pastry. (Fail)

– Made a Merida (from Brave) dress for Charlotte (Success!)

-Started making a wig for Charlotte to wear with her new dress. (Not sure if yet if I can claim success or not)

-Almost have my first Christmas present finished!

 

I’ll try to get pictures and recipes up soon!

 

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

