craftysuburbmomma

Newest Little Crafter

In Crochet, For a Kiddo on July 15, 2014 at 10:19 pm

Boba Full Body Copyright

I have been horrible about posting but I have been very busy creating baby shower presents, new recipes, and lots of other fun things over the past few months. The biggest item I’ve been working on is our new little man, who was born 7.7.14.

I knew that I needed to create a baby hat for his newborn pictures because I had done it for both of his sisters. The Hubs is a HUGE Boba Fett fan so that became my inspiration. I created my own pattern for the hat and have it available for purchase (just contact me at craftysuburbmomma@gmail.com). I loved how the outfit turned out and; I love my little man even more.

 

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

